Dr. Pat Parfrey, Clinical Lead, Quality of Care NL/Choosing Wisely NL

Email: pparfrey@qualityofcarenl.ca

Owen Parfrey, Coordinator, Quality of Care NL
Phone: (709) 864-6494
Email: Owen.Parfrey@med.mun.ca

Tammy Benteau, Coordinator, Academic Detailing and Clinical Leader Program
Phone: (709) 864-8419
Email: Tammy.Benteau@med.mun.ca

Lynn Taylor, Manager, Quality of Care NL/Choosing Wisely NL
Phone: (709) 864-6434
Email: Lynn.Taylor@med.mun.ca

Catherine Street, Director TPMI/NL SUPPORT
Phone: (709) 864-6432
Email: Catherine.Street@med.mun.ca

Dr. Robert Wilson, Coordinator, Choosing Wisely NL
Phone: (709) 864-6502
Email: Robert.Wilson@med.mun.ca

Dr. Amanda Hall, Choosing Wisely NL Implementation Lead
Phone: (709) 777-8927
Email: Amanda.Hall@med.mun.ca

Eva Vat, TPMI/ NL SUPPORT Patient Engagement Lead
Phone: (709) 864-6654
Email: Eva.Vat@med.mun.ca

Dale Humphries, TPMI/NL SUPPORT Media and Communications
Phone: (709) 864-6277
Email: Dale.Humphries@med.mun.ca

To order printed materials, please contact:

Jessica Murphy, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (709) 777-2943
Email: Jessica.Murphy@med.mun.ca